ODFW Aquatic Inventories Project

Aq Inv Home ] Objectives ] [ Personnel ] Projects & Data ] Methods ] Publications ] Jobs ] Links ]

 

Personnel  

Name Area (s) of Interest Position e-mail Phone Number
Peggy Kavanagh Basin Surveys / Oregon Plan Coastal and Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Leader Peggy.Kavanagh@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5124
Matt Strickland Matt Strickland Oregon Plan Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring / Non-wadeable Stream Surveys Project Biologist Matt.Strickland@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5140
Ron Constable

Ron Constable

Oregon Plan Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring and Freshwater Mussels Project Biologist Ron.Constable@oregonstate.edu  541-757-5107
Sharon Crowley Sharon Crowley Basin Habitat Surveys / GIS / Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Biologist Sharon.Crowley@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5139
Peter Cole

Peter Cole

Oregon Plan South Coast Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Biologist Peter.Cole@odfw.oregon.gov  541-231-1803
 

Vacant

Oregon Plan Umpqua and Interior Rogue Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Biologist  
Ryan Emig Ryan Emig Oregon Plan Mid-Coast Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Biologist Ryan.Emig@oregonstate.edu  541-760-7746
Scott Kirby Scott Kirby Oregon Plan North Coast Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Biologist Scott.Kirby@oregonstate.edu 541-231-1958 
Aaron Truesdell

Aaron Truesdell

Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Biologist Aaron.Truesdell@odfw.oregon.gov  541-320-0536
Vacant Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Salmonid Monitoring Project Biologist  

Aq Inv Home ] Objectives ] [ Personnel ] Projects & Data ] Methods ] Publications ] Jobs ] Links ]