STAFF

Mark Lewis --- Program Manager
mark.lewis@oregonstate.edu

Briana Sounhein --- Project Leader (Coastal Salmon Monitoring)
briana.sounhein@oregonstate.edu

Eric Brown --- Project Leader (Lower Columbia Salmon/Steelhead & Coastal Steelhead Monitoring)
eric.brown@oregonstate.edu

Matt Weeber --- Project Data Analyst
matt.weeber@oregonstate.edu

Jon Nott --- Assistant Project Leader (Coastal Monitoring)
jonathan.nott@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Jacobsen --- Assistant Project Leader (Lower Columbia Monitoring)
ryan.jacobsen@oregonstate.edu

Frank Drake --- Astoria Crew Leader (Lower Columbia - West)
frank.drake@oregonstate.edu

Alex Neerman --- Clackamas Crew Leader (Lower Columbia - East)
alex.w.neerman@state.or.us

Scott Kirby --- Tillamook Crew Leader (North Coast)
scott.kirby@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Emig--- Corvallis Crew Leader (Mid-Coast)
ryan.emig@oregonstate.edu

Joshua Edwards --- Eugene Crew Leader (Umpqua)
joshua.edwards@oregonstate.edu

Morgan Davies --- Coos Bay Crew Leader (Mid-South/South Coast)
morgan.davies@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Best --- Project Assistant
michelle.best@oregonstate.edu