ODFW Aquatic Inventories Project

Aq Inv Home ] Objectives ] [ Personnel ] Projects & Data ] Methods ] Publications ] Jobs ] Links ]

 

Personnel  

Name Area (s) of Interest Position e-mail Phone Number
Ron Constable

Ron Constable

Western Oregon Rearing Project / Oregon Plan Coastal and Lower Columbia Juvenile Fish Monitoring Project Biologist Ron.Constable@oregonstate.edu  541-757-5107
Morgan Davies

Morgan Davies

Oregon Plan South Coast Habitat and Juvenile Fish Monitoring Project Biologist daviejoh@onid.orst.edu  541-231-1803
 

Frank Drake

Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Francis.W.Drake@state.or.us  541-360-1646
 

Joshua Edwards

Oregon Plan Umpqua Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Joshua.Edwards@oregonstate.edu  541-760-7525
  Vacant Oregon Plan Mid-Coast Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist
Peggy Kavanagh Basin Habitat Surveys / GIS / Reference Surveys Project Biologist Peggy.Kavanagh@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5124
Scott Kirby Scott Kirby Oregon Plan North Coast Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Scott.Kirby@oregonstate.edu 541-231-1958 
Alex Neerman Alex Neerman Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Alex.W.Neerman@state.or.us  541-760-7723
Charlie Stein Basin Surveys/ Oregon Plan Coastal and Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring/ Restoration Monitoring Project Leader Charlie.Stein@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5127
Matt Strickland Matt Strickland Oregon Plan Coastal Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Matt.Strickland@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5140
Sharon Tippery Sharon Tippery Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Sharon.Tippery@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5139

Aq Inv Home ] Objectives ] [ Personnel ] Projects & Data ] Methods ] Publications ] Jobs ] Links ]